Feedback   |   中文版   |   繁體版
Services
Service mission
Pledge
Service hotline
Service case
Product knowledge
Feedback
 
Your current locations:Home > Services > Pledge
The company developed a strong technical service team, provide the high-quality service for the customer, and the customer service to make the following commitments:
1) Division I guarantee that the equipment is new, unused. Our guarantee the use of advanced technology, the best materials and components, first-class technology, strict quality management for the owners to provide advanced technology, superior quality, beautiful appearance and completely conform to the provisions of the contract quality, specifications and performance requirements of the product. Our company guarantees according to the ISO9001 standards or quality management corresponding new and quality assurance system, strict quality management and quality of control of each design, the equipment purchasing, manufacturing, inspection, coating, packaging, installation debugging.
2) Division I guarantee that the equipment is correctly mounted, normal operation and maintenance of the circumstances, with the use of performance and service life to the satisfaction of the client. The rules of equipment service life period, we promise to provide for the safety of the equipment, and is responsible for the deficiency or malfunction due to defects in design, workmanship or materials.
3) the product warranty period, we received a failure notification timely response, commitment, rushed to the scene in the shortest time, customer service hotline: 0757-27722665. In the warranty period, the defects caused by the quality of the products, "Three Guarantees" service for free (Bao Xiu, replacement, return). Because the owners due to force majeure or not cause equipment damage not covered under warranty, Guangdong Hong Ying will give technical support and help.
4) the quality assurance period, our company can according to the requirements of the employer paid the lifelong maintenance and maintenance of the products. In the long run than quality product shelf-life by congenital problem identification is the product, we will timely treatment, a certain amount of material cost for replacement parts.
5) Guangdong Hong Ying free the owner of the technical staff to carry out regular training, make it has the ability of daily maintenance management. Specific technical training start stop time and place by both parties according to the engineering conditions agreed upon, the training content includes equipment installation and attention, the system test, the conventional fault treatment and maintenance etc. by the Guangdong, Hong Ying provide the detailed training plan (including personnel, time, locations, course), and confirmed by the owner.
Video | Website map Copyright © 2013 COM-WIN.COM All Rights Reserved.

在線溝通   |   English   |   繁體版
客戶服務
服務宗旨
服務承諾
服務熱線
售後服務案例
產品保養知識
客戶留言
 
您當前的位置:首頁 > 客戶服務 > 服務承諾

 

       本公司培養了一支強大的技術服務隊伍,為客戶提供優質服務,並對客戶服務作出以下承諾:

      1) 我司保證所提供的設備是全新的、未使用過的。我司保證采用先進的技術、最佳的材料和零部件、一流的工藝、嚴格的質量管理為業主提供技術先進、質量上乘、外表美觀並完全符合合同規定的質量、技術規範和性能要求的產品。我司保證按ISO9001係列標準或相應最新的質量管理和質量保證體係,對所供設備的設計、采購、製造、檢驗、塗裝、包裝、安裝調試等各個環節進行嚴格的質量管理和質量控製。

       2) 我司保證所提供的設備在正確安裝、正常使用和維護保養的情況下,具有使業主滿意的使用性能和使用壽命。在設備規定使用壽命期內,我司保證對所提供的設備的安全負責,並對由於設計、工藝或材料的缺陷而發生的不足或故障負責。

       3) 產品質保期間,我方接到故障通知響應及時,承諾在最短時間內趕到現場,售後服務熱線電話:0757-27722665。在質保期內,因產品質量而導致的缺陷,免費提供“三包”服務(包修、包換、包退)。因業主人為原因或不可抗力因素引起的設備損壞不在保修範圍之內的,廣東AG亚游集团將給以技術支持及幫助。

       4)質量保證期外,我司可根據業主要求對產品進行有償終身保養和維護。在產品長期運行超出質量保質期經鑒定實屬產品先天性問題,我方將及時予以處理,對需更換的部件收取一定的材料成本費用。

       5)廣東AG亚游集团可免費對業主的技術人員進行常規培訓,使其具有進行日常維護管理的能力。技術培訓具體起止時間和地點由雙方根據工程情況共同商定,培訓內容包括設備安裝及其注意事項、係統測試、常規故障處理及維護等,由廣東AG亚游集团提供詳細的培訓計劃(包括人員、時間、地點、課程等),並經業主確認。

招標采購 | 視頻點播 | 網站地圖 版權所有 © 2014 廣東AG亚游集团交通設備製造有限公司  粵ICP備10234107號